167 Seneca Drive, Ripley, WV 25271(304) 372-1151

Ripley CVB

Ripley CVB
115 North Church Street
Ripley, WV,25271

The Ripley CVB was formed in 2014. The office is situated at 115 N. Church Street, Suite 4. It includes “America’s Smallest Community Museum.”
The non-profit organization is governed by a volunteer board of directors. The group is comprised of President Maryann Rhodes, Vice President Carolyn Waybright, Treasurer Pam Braden, Secretary Suzette Lowe, Bea Isner, Kerry Casto, Dick Waybright, Sally Blessing, Rev. Ford Price, Dallas Skeen, and Mayor Carolyn Rader.